New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2016
Saturday, January 2, 2016

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2016 &
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2016 &
Saturday, July 2, 2016

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016 &
Saturday , September 3, 2016

COLUMBUS DAY – Monday, October 10, 2016

VETERANS’ DAY – Friday, November 11, 2016

THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 24, 2016

CHRISTMAS EVE – Saturday, December 24, 2016 ~ The branch will close
CHRISTMAS – Monday, December 26, 2015

New Years Eve – Saturday, December 31, 2016 ~ The branch will close