Bank Closings

New Years Day – Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
Also Closed Saturday, May 26th

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Also Closed Saturday, September 1st

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans’ Day – Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Early Close Monday, December 24th (Christmas Eve)

New Years Day 2019 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019