Bank Closings

New Years Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
Also Closed Saturday, May 25th

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
Also Closed Saturday, August 31st

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans’ Day – Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Early Close Tuesday, December 24th (Christmas Eve)

New Years Day 2020 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020